Thursday, September 26, 2019

Implementation of recommendations of One-Man Committee on introduction of Children Education Facilitation Allowance for Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS)

GL integration between FSI & CSI -reg.

PJCA Demonstration at Jantar Mantar, New Delhi on 4th Oct 2019.

It is earnestly requested to all the Circle/ Divisional/Branch Secretaries of FNPO affileted unions particularly  of Delhi, Bihar, U.P. Haryana and Punjab to attend the joint Call of PJCA on 4thOctober 2019  for Demonstration at Jantar Mantar New Delhi with their Banners at 10.00 Hours Morning's.

Specially the Divisional/Branch Secretaries FNPO affiliates unions of Delhi Circle are requested to attend at the venue intime.
The said Demonstration will be during 10 to 16 hours. 

If the other Circles executives wants to participate they are welcomed. But the Accomodation available only at CHQ, FNPO. There is no any TA & DA or other facility available from CHQ, or FNPO at Delhi . Kindly note the said position.

Yours Brotherly

T.N. Rahate.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Provisional engagement of BPM/ABPM/Dak Sevak

 Provisional engagement of BPM/ABPM/Dak Sevak subject to pending verification of Character and antecedents/caste certificate/educational qualification etc.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Report of 23rd All India Conference NAPE Gr-C

The 23 rd AIC of NAPE Gr-C was held at Sant Raja Ram Ashram ,Shikarapur (LUNI) , Rajasthan from 22.04.2019 to 25.04.2019 during Golden Jubilee year of NAPE Group - C. Sri.Manik Chandra Dey President NAPE Gr-C Presided over the entire Conference

The open session held on 22.04.2019 at 7 PM. Sri.Hari Singh Mehla Chairman of the Reception Committee and Circle President of NAPE Gc , Rajasthan Circle welcomed all the delegates and visitors. Sri.Mahant Dayaramji inaugurated the Conference and Sri.D.Kishan Rao, Member NC JCM delivered key note address. Sri.T.N Rahate SG FNPO , Sri.P.S.Babu Ex.GS NAPE Gc, Sri.Manik Chandra Dey President NAPE Gc, Sri.Sivaji Vasireddy GS NAPE Gc, Sri.Rakesh Bhatia GS , AIPOA(FNPO) were also graced the occassion and addressed the gathering. More than 1000 delegates/visitors attended to the conference from all the corners of the country.

Subject Committee held on 23rd & 24 th April and a big debate has taken place on all sectional problems of the postal employees particularly Group'C.The following issues are discussed

1.Problems related to finacle, CSI and RICT

2.Cadre restructuring of Group C

3.Post Master cadre restructuring

4.issues related to the post attached quarters

5.Scrapping of NPS

6.PSS Group B recruitment rules

7.issues related to CGHS

 General Secretary has clarified all the issues raised by the delegates and also explained on going developments about the Department of Posts.

The following office bearers are elected unanimously.

President : B.Shiva Kumar, Karnataka Circle

Working President : Sanjay Ghosh ,WB Circle

Vice president : JP Yadav , UP Circle
Vice president : S.Samson , Chattishgarh Circle

General Secretary : Sivaji Vasireddy, AP Circle

Dep.General Secretary : Sardesio , Maharastra Circle

AGS : R. Sarvanan , Tamil Nadu Circle

AGS : Jhonson Avokaran , Kerala Circle

AGS : G.Shankar Goud , Telangana Circle

AGS : Mahesh Kashyap , MP Circle

Financial Secretary : Sri Bhaghawan , Delhi Circle

Asst.Financial Secretary : Dr.Bhaghawan Ram , Rajasthan Circle

Org.Secretary : Harish Kumar Sharma , Punjab Circle

Org.Secretary : N. K. Pandiya , Gujrath Circle

Org.Secretary : Madan Lall , Haryana.Circle

The following Circles expressed willingness to hold the next AIC.
1.West Bengal

CHQ conveys sincere thanks to the reception Committee headed by Sri.Dr.Bhaghawanram CS , Rjasthan , Sri.Hari Singh Mehla President , Rajasthan and Sri.BabuLal Patel D/S Jodhpur for arranging good arrangements to all delegates/visitors.

Message from General Secretary NAPE Gr-C (CHQ)

Dear all  fortunately in the interest of organization with mutual consensus succeeded to get a solution for  unanimous panel.  This will be good for organization forever.  I convey my sincere thanks to West Bengal circle colleagues who extended their support and also convey thanks for sacrificing the President post in the larger interest of Union. Any how I request all DS and CS of WB circle to work collectively for solving problems of each and every member.  I will keep in touch with you all forever. Stay connected.
 With Regards,   
Sivaji Vasireddy,

Friday, April 26, 2019

Instruction from President NAPE Gr-C WB Circle.

 It is not a case of hurt but posted only for making groupism among the members of WB Circle to misguide other.We have done this for mutual understanding towards good functioning our Organization at CHQ & Grass root level.Further Sri Rajat S Das holds the post of President (CHQ) for 12 years, myself for 2 years. Group members (Whats App Group, WB Circle NAPE) are requested not to post such type of comments further in this Group.
Manik Ch Dey.
WB Circle

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Grant of Spl Cl for attending 23rd AIC to be held at Luni Rajasthan.

On 02.04.2019 and 09.04.2019 CS personally met  CPMG WB Circle regarding the case of-

1- Issue of instructions to all heads of division for grating of special CL to the delegates for 23rd AIC.

2- Necessary steps to set right the irregularities as pointed out By our circle union 22.03.2019 and           27.03.2019 for cadre restructuring.

3- Regarding case of station tenured.

4- Stop issuance of RT Memo till completion of parliamentary election.

5- Non payment of timely drawn the monthly salary of the staff.

6- Non payment of pension on the day of payment.

7- Non payment of DA arrears to the staff and pensioners.

8- Non grant of C.E.A, G.P.F advance, Medical Advance, Medical reimbursement in time etc.

The CPMG assured to look into the matter for redressal the same at the earliest. Circle union convey sincere thanks to Honorable CPMG.

       - Kaushik Chakraborty, CS

Regular holding of 4 monthly/bi-monthly/monthly meeting with Union representatives.........

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

28th Divisional conference of North Hooghly Division held on 03.02.2019

28th Divisional conference of North Hooghly Division held on 03.02.2019 at Rabindra Bhaban, Chinsurah. Sri Manik Chandra Dey President (CHQ) , Rajat Suvra Das, Ex-President (CHQ) Shivaji Vashireddy, General Secretary, P U Murulidharan  General Secretary NUGDS , Kaushik Chakraborty, CS WB Circle Ashok Mitra CS WB Circle NUGDS, Soma Ghosh, CS WB Circle NUPE (Postmen/MTS), Dilip Kr Das CS WB Circle PPWA, Nitish Chakraborty, CS  Ashit Majumder MLA, Chairman -Vice-Chairman CIC of Chuchura Municipality address the conference. Besides the circle office bearer some Divisional Secretary attended the conference. Sri Tapas Karmakar, Aranya Kha & Ritwik Bhattacharyya are elected as Secretary, Gr-C, Postmen/MTS and NUGDS respectively. The conference was grand success.We pay our sincere thanks to all members of North Hooghly division.